I Was A Pizza

Students have been learning about rhythm and beat in music as well as learning to sing in-tune. An echo song is a great tool to help us learn and practise these skills. We also talked about how the music makes us feel as well as the lyrics.  Many of us felt that this was a sad song, even though it has a lively tune.  Recording our production has helped us to feel a sense of accomplishment in music.

Visiters:  Please reply to this post and tell us how this song makes you feel.  Do you think it is a happy song or a sad song?  Perhaps you have other ideas to share with us!

2 thoughts on “I Was A Pizza

  1. Great singing voices this song made me feel happy but and I loved the performance great job everyone. This song also made me very hungry. Now I want pizza. Maybe if we sang the song in different voices it could be a happy song, funny song or a sad song?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *