Timelines

Today we learned about timelines.Timelines are a great way to tell a story! A timeline is basically a line  with phrases about that moment or that day.An example of a time line would be a straight line down or across a page.On one side would be a word like candy and the other side would tell about the candy like – delicious   – hard -soft things like that.Timelines also help the reader to understand what the timeline is about. I thought making a timeline was a little bit challinging but also easy

By: Kaitlynn

7 thoughts on “Timelines

  1. i engoy timelines because they are easyer to write with. and they will help you wremember stuff. and help you become a better writer.

  2. dear katelin i engoy timelins they are easyer to write with. and they will help you rember stuff. and help you become a amazing writer.

  3. I love time lines but its hard because whe you do the time line you might write to much detil I dont know if you can do lots of detil or do lots of detil

  4. dear kaitlynn I like times lines to. I think its a little trikey at first but once you have done one. I think its easyer to understand.

  5. Dear Kaitlynn I think timelines are good for people that dont know what a timeline is used for.I also think timeline’s are good because in grade 1 i did not know what a timeline was.Ithink timelines are great because peole will know what a timeline are so people will know what a timeline are and by way i lo0fve what you said about candy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *